The Professor Vera Morgan Medal for Mental Health Epidemiology

Named after Professor Vera Morgan an inspiring, influential and leading Australian Mental Health Epidemiologist and former ASPR (SMHR) President. This award will be for an outstanding contribution to mental health epidemiology. Nominations from the award can come either from the individual being nominated or any member of SMHR can nominate someone that they believe deserves the award. 

To review the criteria and submit an application please download and complete the below form and then click on the submit application button below.

Application Form: Professor Vera Morgan Medal

Due date: 30 August 2024 by 5pm AEST
Applications will not be considered after this deadline.

Successful applicants will be advised by late September 2024.