SMHR award winners 2017

Prof Maree Teesson

SMHR Founders Medal

Prof Stephen Wood

SMHR Oration Award

SMHR Founders Medal

SMHR Rising Star Award

Cath Chapman/ Cracks in the Ice

Rotary Health Dissemination Award

Ms Anastasia Hronis

SMHR Best Debut Presentation 

Ms Louise Czosnek

SMHR Best Debut Poster

Dr Kristi Griffiths

SMHR Best Overall Poster

Paula Ozola

SMHR and Schizophrenia Fellowship NSW Poster Award

Dr Lay San (Tiffany) Too

SMHR Early Career Scholar Award