2022 Award Winners

The Professor Helen Christensen Medal for Breakthrough Research
Prof Katherine Mills, NSW and Associate Professor Jo Robinson, VIC

The Professor Helen Herman Award for Social Mental Health
Lucinda Grummitt, NSW

The Professor Vera Morgan Medal for Mental Health Epidemiology
Prof Tim Slade, NSW


Privacy policy     Terms of Use     © Copyright 2019 Society for Mental Health Research